Leslie Johnson Logo

Upcoming Release



Book Description

Coming next from Leslie Johnson:

Book Two. The compelling conclusion to Jax and Mia’s dangerous and erotic journey.

Meet Mia. She’s just an ordinary girl who’s working hard and getting by when a phone call changes everything. Within an hour, her carefully controlled world turns to chaos. And a man – the perfect man – becomes the only one she can turn to. And fear. And long for.

Meet Jax. Ex-Army Ranger, now CIA operative, he keeps a tight control on his actions and his heart. Because an angel holds it, and he’s been so certain he’ll never get it back. Love is in his past, he feels certain of it. Until he opens the door for her.

Thrust together by circumstances outside of their control, they must trust each other because they haven’t any other choice. And if she is who he thinks she is, will he be able to turn her in? Or will he break ever oath he’s ever made to protect her?

Welcome to Book Two, the exciting conclusion of the sexy Badass: Deadly Target series by best-selling authors Leslie Johnson and Elle Dawson. Intended for mature audience.

Although Badass: Deadly Target is a standalone series, you may enjoy reading the other Badass series first, now in complete sets:

Badass – The Complete Series
Badass: Jungle Fever – The Complete Series

About Leslie Johnson

Leslie is the author of the brand new Romantic Suspense Series, Badass with Elle Dawson. She loves hard bodied men in uniform. With plenty of sexiness, her men are alpha males, but that doesn’t mean her women are pushovers. On the contrary, they can even be more alpha!

Leslie is a California native but recently moved to Arizona after a stint in Arkansas.

© 2015 Leslie Johnson