Deadly Target - Complete Series image

Deadly Target - Complete Series

Compelling and emotional saga where danger meets desire.

Meet Mia. She’s just an ordinary girl who’s working hard and getting by when a phone call changes everything. Within an hour, her carefully controlled world turns to chaos. And a man – the perfect man – becomes the only one she can turn to. And fear. And long for.

Meet Jax. Ex-Army Ranger, now CIA operative, he keeps a tight control on his actions and his heart. Because an angel holds it, and he’s been so certain he’ll never get it back. Love is in his past, he feels certain of it. Until he opens the door for her.

Thrust together by circumstances outside of their control, they must trust each other because they haven’t any other choice. And if she is who he thinks she is, will he be able to turn her in? Or will he break ever oath he’s ever made to protect her?

Although Deadly Target is a standalone series, you may enjoy reading the other 2 series first, now in complete sets: His Saving Grace - The Complete Series & Jungle Fever – The Complete Series

Buy Deadly Target - Complete Series

Buy Deadly Target - Complete Series